Executive Committee Members 2017

Vinay Dharmadhikari   President  302-438-3269 president@dvmmm.org
Sangeeta Vidwans   Vice President  773-294-1140 vice_president@dvmmm.org
Mohan Pandit   Treasurer  302-723-7748 treasurer@dvmmm.org
Meghna Raje   Webmaster  614-743-2407 webmaster@dvmmm.org
Manisha Karmakar   Annapurna  484-467-5504 annapurna@dvmmm.org
Nidhi Godbole   Cultural      Secretary  440-390-1384 cultural_secretary@dvmmm.org
Sujata Sawant   Secretary  302-235-9107 secretary@dvmmm.org
Shubhra Yavalkar   Karyakarti  484-995-1823 karyakarti@dvmmm.org
Susmita Parab   Karyakarti  484-995-5395 karyakarti@dvmmm.org
Namrata Madan   Karyakarti  419-508-1910 karyakarti@dvmmm.org