Executive Committee Members 2016

Shailaja Vaidya President 302-530-2606 president@dvmmm.org
Vijaya Edekar  Vice President 302-898-9399 vice_president@dvmmm.org
Dipti Khasnis Treasurer 302-438-3269 treasurer@dvmmm.org
Vijayata Chopkar Webmaster 302-588-7815 webmaster@dvmmm.org
Kaustubh & Nital Churi Annapurna 973-960-5147           302-351-3450 annapurna@dvmmm.org
Gayatri Deshpande Cultural Secretary 908-770-1304 secretary@dvmmm.org
Neha Waikar  Secretary 302-521-5841 secretary@dvmmm.org
Nitin Kolhapure Karyakarta   karyakarta@dvmmm.org