Executive Committee Members 2015

Shailaja Vaidya President 302-530-2606 president@dvmmm.org
Kranti Godbole Vice President 610-500-1232 vice_president@dvmmm.org
Vinay Dharmadhikari Treasurer 302-438-3269 treasurer@dvmmm.org
Kaustubh Churi Webmaster 973-960-5147 webmaster@dvmmm.org
Manisha Karmarkar Annapurna 484-467-5504 annapurna@dvmmm.org
Shraddha Bedekar Secretary 484-354-9424 secretary@dvmmm.org
Vishakha Dharmadhikari Karyakarti 302-521-5841 karyakarti@dvmmm.org