Executive Committee Members 2014

Sangeeta Vidwans President
773-294-1140
president@dvmmm.org
Nidhi Godbole Vice President 440-499-0346 vice_president@dvmmm.org
Salil Lachke Treasurer   treasurer@dvmmm.org
Narainder Chandwani Webmaster 201-579-0794 webmaster@dvmmm.org
Vijaya Shah Annapurna 302-898-9399 annapurna@dvmmm.org
Savita Kulkarni Secretary 302-397-1870 secretary@dvmmm.org
Meghana Raje Karyakarti 302-798-5737 karyakarti@dvmmm.org
Aparna Joshi Karyakarti 302-366-1320 karyakarti@dvmmm.org