Executive Committee Members 2013

Salil Kamat President 484-326-9424 president@dvmmm.org
Prasad Parab Vice President 407-491-5298 vice_president@dvmmm.org
Nilesh Karnik Treasurer 302-367-2522 treasurer@dvmmm.org
Amol Raje Webmaster 614-743-2406 webmaster@dvmmm.org
Kedar Joshi Cultural Secretary 508-981-6653 cultural_secretary@dvmmm.org
Nidhi Godbole Secretary 440-499-0346 secretary@dvmmm.org
Manisha Kamat Annapurna 484-326-9421 annapurna@dvmmm.org
Manasi Karnik Karyakarti 302-367-2523 karyakarti@dvmmm.org
Sangeeta Vidwans Karyakarti 773-294-1140 karyakarti@dvmmm.org
Seema Bhatlekar Karyakarti 302-766-0249 karyakarti@dvmmm.org