Executive Committee Members 2012

Anup Vidwans President 610-494-3917 president@dvmmm.org
Anuja Junagade Vice President 302-832-5670 vice_president@dvmmm.org
Ketan Panse Treasurer 484-667-8459 treasurer@dvmmm.org
Sanjay Godbole Webmaster 440-499-0346 webmaster@dvmmm.org
Charuta Patil Cultural Secretary   cultural_secretary@dvmmm.org
Chitra Pendse Secretary 302-529-0353 secretary@dvmmm.org
Pradip Jadhav Karyakarta 202-787-1999 karyakarta@dvmmm.org
Rajesh Pendse Karyakarta 302-529-0353 karyakarta@dvmmm.org